My New Blog!

Starting a new blog has been on my mind for almost a year. Gracious Daughter of the King was what I needed for a time, but it became clear to me that there was much I wanted to do that I just couldn’t do in that format. While I was mulling over the idea of a new blog, I kept coming back to “not my will, but Yours be done” and the fact that it isn’t my life to live–I am to live for Christ.

I will be sharing my thoughts on being a help meet, a mother, a home school teacher, a friend, a servant of Christ, etc. My hope is to take my husband’s sermon notes and turn them into posts. I will also be sharing my enthusiasm for natural health and healing with a special emphasis on Young Living essential oils as I am a distributor for Young Living. I will be posting links to articles by others that I find helpful, encouraging, and thought-provoking.

I hope you will join me on my new adventure. There will most likely be changes to the appearance of the blog coming until I find exactly what I like, but the content will stay the same.

God bless!

About notmylifetolive

I am first a daughter of the King of kings. Second, a help meet to my wonderful, hardworking husband. Third a mother to 9 beautiful girls and a handsome baby boy. I am also a Young Living Distributor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

